These Rules of Use of the Site www.nakopiclub.com determine the terms of use and establish the rights and obligations of the Club members, as well as other visitors to the Site. Visiting a website and using the information contained here, you agree to these Terms, without any limitation or qualification.

The terms

Club - an international brand voluntarily united in community Nakopi Club of people for mutual subsidy.

Administration - the management of the Club.

Participant - a person who creates a personal account to access the services of the Club.

Personal account - personal area of the Participant.

Partner - a participant who registered an account on the site and confirmed consent to participate in the Affiliate Program.

Affiliate program - the software available in the Personal Account, allowing to take into account the users who registered the Personal Account on the site with Affiliate Link, their total cost and the amount of the partner reward.

Affiliate Link - a link that contains the individual Partner ID for automatic account Award. The link will be available after confirming participation in the Partner Program in the Personal Area.

Referral Partner – a user who registered a Personal Account on the site with Affiliate Link.

Partnership Award - bonus from the Club for new users who registered their Personal Account on the site with Affiliate Link and accrued to the Partners balance in the Personal account.

Affiliate materials - advertising materials (banners, advertising articles) posted in the Personal Office in the Partner Program section, which Partners can use to attract new members to the site.

General Provisions

The Club Administration recommends that you read these Terms and the Privacy Policy. Using the site, users confirm their agreement with the provisions of the Rules, as well as the policy of the Club for the processing of personal data.

Rights and obligations of the Participant

Only persons who have achieved civil capacity under the laws of the country of their residence can take part in the Club. The withdrawal of money to the Participant can be made only: after full or partial addition of wallets with confirmation of the account on the registered mail. All consequences of non-fulfillment of this condition are assigned to the Participant.

The degree and method of participation in the Club are determined by the Participant himself, but can not contradict the present rules of the Club. The participant can apply for help to the Club Support Service.

The participant is individually and fully responsible for all actions made from his Personal Account.

When visiting the site and using its capabilities, the Participant is obliged:

  • regularly check the announcements of the Club regarding the introduction of changes to the Rules;
  • in case of disagreement with the Rules, as well as the changes announced to them by the Club, leave the site.
  • The participant undertakes to provide reliable data for the provision of services.

When using the site, the Participant is prohibited to:

1. 1. publish and distribute on the site any information that:

is contains threats, discredits, offends, defames honor and dignity or business reputation or violates the privacy of other Site Users or third parties;
is obscene, contains obscene language, contains images, texts or scenes of a sexual nature promotes and / or promotes the incitement of racial, religious, ethnic hatred or enmity, contains extremist materials;
is fraudulent

2. carry out mass mailings of messages without the consent of other users of the site

3. use the software and carry out actions aimed at disrupting the normal functioning of the site

4. publish and distribute on the site or otherwise use viruses and other malicious programs

5. place on the site commercial and political advertising

6. carry out other actions that may harm the site, the Club and its Participants.

Responsibilities and Rights of the Club

The Club undertakes to provide users of the site technical opportunities for using the site. The Participant independently pays for its access to the Internet at its own expense and bears other expenses related to this action.

The Clubs services are provided in the form in which they were developed by the Administration. The participant has no right to demand that the Club modernize or change the process of providing services in accordance with its personal needs. But proposals will be taken into account.

The Club undertakes to consider the notices sent through the feedback form to the technical support.

The Club undertakes to receive, process, store and use the Participants personal information in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

The Club reserves the right to block the access of the Participant to its Personal Account in the event of a violation of the current rules in order to prevent illegal actions. The Club also reserves the right to refuse to provide services to the Participant without an explanation of the reason.

Warranties and liability:

For its part, the Club will make every effort for permanent and continuous access to the site and its services and to prevent technical failures and interruptions in the operation of the site, as well as in the event of unforeseen circumstances.

The Participant fully agrees that the Club can not be held liable for the Participants losses that arose in connection with the unlawful actions of third parties or the unreasonable actions of payment systems.

The Club is not responsible for losses incurred as a result of the use or non-use by the Participant of information about the Club and the current Rules and can not be held liable for losses or other harm incurred by the Participant in connection with its unskilled actions and ignorance of the provided Rules or its errors in the calculations.

The Club is not liable to the Participant for the actions of other participants.

In case of disputes and disagreements, the decision of the Club is final, and the Participant fully agrees with it. All disputes and disagreements shall be resolved through negotiations. If it is impossible to reach an agreement through negotiations - disputes, disagreements and demands are subject to resolution in accordance with the decision of the Club.

The participant has the right to terminate the cooperation, unilaterally, without saving the account and contributed funds. At the same time, all expenses related to participation in the Club are not compensated or returned to the Participant.

Rules updating procedure

The Club reserves the right to review, amend and supplement the text and conditions of these Rules at any time without prior notice. Such changes take effect from the moment they are posted on the site. The use by the Participant of the site materials after the modification of these Rules automatically means acquaintance with the updated Rules and their acceptance.

Настоящие правила пользования Сайтом www.nakopiclub.com определяют условия пользования и устанавливают права и обязанности участников клуба, а также иных посетителей Сайта. Посещая Сайт и используя содержащуюся здесь информацию, Вы выражаете свое согласие с данными Правилами, без каких-либо ограничений и оговорок.

Термины

Клуб – международный бренд добровольно объединенных в сообщество Nakopi club людей для взаимовыгодного субсидирования.

Администрация – руководство Клуба.

Участник – человек, который создал Личный кабинет для доступа к услугам Клуба.

Личный кабинет – персональная область Участника.

Партнер – участник, зарегистрировавший аккаунт на сайте и подтвердивший согласие на участие в Партнерской программе.

Партнерская программа – программное обеспечение, доступное в Личном кабинете, позволяющее учитывать пользователей, зарегистрировавших Личный кабинет на сайте по Партнерской ссылке, их суммарную стоимость и сумму партнерского вознаграждения.

Партнерская ссылка – ссылка, которая содержит индивидуальный идентификатор Партнера для автоматического учета Вознаграждения. Ссылка будет доступна после подтверждения участия в Партнерской программе в Личном кабинете.

Реферал Партнера – пользователь, зарегистрировавший Личный кабинет на сайте по Партнерской ссылке.

Партнерское Вознаграждение – бонус от Клуба за новых пользователей, зарегистрировавших Личный кабинет на сайте по Партнерской ссылке и начисляемый на баланс Партнера в Личном кабинете.

Партнерские материалы – рекламные материалы (баннеры, рекламные статьи), размещенные в Личном кабинете в разделе Партнерская программа, которые Партнеры могут использовать для привлечения новых участников на сайт.

Общие положения

Администрация Клуба рекомендует пользователям сайта ознакомиться с данными Правилами, а также Политикой Конфиденциальности. Пользуясь сайтом, пользователи подтверждают свое согласие с положениями Правил, а также политикой Клуба по обработке персональных данных.

Права и обязанности Участника

Принимать участие в Клубе могут только лица, достигшие гражданской дееспособности по законодательству страны своей резиденции. Вывод денег Участнику может производиться только: после полной или частичной добавки кошельков с подтверждением аккаунта на регистрируемой почте. Все последствия неисполнения данного условия возлагаются на Участника.

Степень и способ участия в Клубе определяются самим Участником, но не могут противоречить настоящим правилам Клуба. Участник может обращаться за помощью в Службу Поддержки Клуба.

Участник самостоятельно и в полной мере несет ответственность за все действия, произведенные из его Личного кабинета.

При посещении сайта и использовании его возможностей Участник обязан:

  • регулярно проверять анонсы Клуба в отношении внесения изменений в Правила;
  • при несогласии с Правилами, а также анонсируемыми Клубом изменениями к ним, покинуть сайт.
  • Участник обязуется предоставлять достоверные данные для предоставления услуг.

При использовании сайта Участнику запрещается:

1. публиковать и распространять на сайте любую информацию, которая:

содержит угрозы, дискредитирует, оскорбляет, порочит честь и достоинство или деловую репутацию или нарушает неприкосновенность частной жизни других Пользователей сайта или третьих лиц
является непристойной, содержит нецензурную лексику, содержит изображения, тексты или сцены сексуального характера
пропагандирует и/или способствует разжиганию расовой, религиозной, этнической ненависти или вражды, содержит экстремистские материалы
носит мошеннический характер

2. осуществлять массовые рассылки сообщений без согласия других пользователей сайта

3. использовать программное обеспечение и осуществлять действия, направленные на нарушение нормального функционирования сайта

4. публиковать и распространять на сайте или иным образом использовать вирусы и другие вредоносные программы

5. размещать на сайте коммерческую и политическую рекламу

6. осуществлять иные действия, которые могут нанести вред сайту, Клубу и его Участникам.

Обязанности и права Клуба

Клуб обязуется предоставлять пользователям сайта технические возможности для пользования сайтом. Участник самостоятельно за свой счет оплачивает доступ в Интернет и несет иные расходы, связанные с данным действием.

Услуги Клуба предоставляются в том виде, в котором они разработаны Администрацией. Участник не вправе требовать от Клуба модернизации или изменения процесса предоставления услуг в соответствии с его личными потребностями. Но предложения будут учитываться.

Клуб обязуется рассматривать уведомления, направленные через форму обратной связи в службу технической поддержки.

Клуб обязуется получать, обрабатывать, хранить и использовать личную информацию Участника в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности.

Клуб оставляет за собой право заблокировать доступ Участника в свой Личный кабинет в случае нарушения текущих правил с целью пресечения неправомерных действий. Клуб также оставляет за собой право отказать в предоставлении услуг Участнику без объяснения причины.

Гарантии и ответственность:

Со своей стороны Клуб приложит все усилия для постоянного и непрерывного доступа к сайту и его услугам и по недопущению технических сбоев и перерывов в работе сайта, а также в случае непредвиденных обстоятельств.

Участник полностью согласен, что Клуб не может нести ответственность за убытки Участника, которые возникли в связи с противоправными действиями третьих лиц или необоснованных действий платежных систем.

Клуб не несет ответственности за убытки, понесенные в результате использования или не использования Участником информации о Клубе и действующих Правилах и не несет ответственности за убытки или иной вред, возникший у Участника в связи с его неквалифицированными действиями и незнанием предоставленных Правил или его ошибках в расчетах.

Клуб не несет ответственности перед Участником за действия других Участников.

В случае возникновения споров и разногласий, решение Клуба является окончательным, и Участник с ним полностью согласен. Все споры и разногласия подлежат разрешению путем переговоров. В случае невозможности достижения согласия путем переговоров - споры, разногласия и требования подлежат разрешению в соответствии с решением Клуба.

Участник имеет право расторгнуть сотрудничество, в одностороннем порядке, без сохранения аккаунта и внесенных средств. При этом все расходы, связанные с участием в клубе, Участнику не компенсируются и не возвращаются.

Обновление правил

Клуб сохраняет за собой право на пересмотр, изменение и дополнение текста и условий настоящих Правил в любое время без предварительного уведомления. Подобные изменения вступают в силу с момента их размещения на сайте. Использование Участником материалов сайта после изменения настоящих Правил автоматически означает ознакомление с обновленными Правилами и их принятие.