1 Dep
1.00 $
68.75 ₽
28.70 ₴
Privacy policy

By registering at www.nakopiclub.com, you agree to this Privacy Policy.

Protection of personal information

Any information that the user provides to the administration of the Club can not be disclosed or passed on to third parties, except in cases stipulated by the legislation of the country in which the user operates. To register on the site, the user must enter personal information: name, surname, address, email, etc. To check the information provided, the Club reserves the right to request proof of identity. Your IP address and time of access to the system is stored in the databases of the security server of the Club in accordance with your user ID in order to prevent fraud. To identify the browser session of the client and to store some personal preferences, the server of Nakopi club uses cookies.

Use of personal data

The Club uses the personal information of users to serve their personal cabinets and to improve the quality of the services provided. Unless otherwise stated, the Club may use data collected through the site to improve the content of the site, for its modification in accordance with the preferences of the sites users, for the exchange of information with site users, for marketing and research purposes. In addition, the Club has the right to make full use of all information received on the site not in a personally identifiable form. Under no circumstances the information that users transmit to the Club can be disclosed to third parties, except as provided by law, or when the administration deems such actions necessary to comply with legal procedure.

Security

To control personal information in the system, mechanisms for verifying users and their personal data can be implemented. The responsibility for any consequences of providing untrue data lies with the user. In the event that some of the data has changed, the user must contact the technical support for making adjustments.

The Club ensures the security of user accounts from unauthorized access. The user is required to keep his account information secret and not to pass this information on to third parties.

Third Party Websites

The site may contain links to third-party sites. The Club does not control such sites and is not responsible for the legitimacy of the content hosted on them. The Club is also not liable for the actions of third parties (including Internet providers providing technical accessibility of the site at the location of the User), regarding the protection of communication channels, through which information is transmitted to the site or from the site, also does not guarantee the permanent availability of the site and its smooth operation. Users of the Site should familiarize themselves with the Privacy Policy and / or the rules for using each site they visit.

Notification of changes

The Club Administration reserves the right to amend the Privacy Policy without further notice. Innovations come into force from the moment of their publication and users can track changes in the Privacy Policy independently.

Регистрируясь на сайте www.nakopiclub.com, Вы соглашаетесь с настоящей Политикой конфиденциальности и защиты информации.

Защита персональных данных

Любая информация, которую пользователь предоставляет администрации Клуба, не может быть раскрыта или передана третьим лицам, кроме случаев, предусмотренных законодательством страны, на территории которой пользователь ведет свою деятельность. Для регистрации на сайте пользователь обязан внести персональную информацию: имя, фамилию, адрес, email и т.п. Для проверки предоставленных данных Клуб оставляет за собой право потребовать доказательства идентичности. Ваш IP адрес и время доступа к системе сохраняется в базах данных сервера безопасности Клуба в соответствии с Вашим пользовательским идентификатором в целях предотвращения мошенничества. Для идентификации сессии браузера клиента и для хранения некоторых личных предпочтений сервер Nakopi.club использует cookies.

Использование персональных данных

Клуб использует личную информацию пользователей для обслуживания их личных кабинетов и для улучшения качества предоставляемых услуг. Если не указано иное, Клуб может использовать данные, собранные с помощью сайта для улучшения содержания сайта, для его доработки в соответствии с предпочтениями пользователей сайта, для обмена информацией с пользователями сайта, для маркетинговых и исследовательских целей. Кроме того, Клуб вправе в полной мере использовать всю информацию, полученную на сайте не в персонально идентифицированной форме. Ни при каких условиях информация, которую пользователи передают Клубу, не может быть раскрыта третьим лицам, кроме случаев, предусмотренных законодательством, или когда администрация сочтет подобные действия необходимыми для соблюдения юридической процедуры.

Безопасность

Для контроля персональной информации в системе могут быть реализованы механизмы верификации пользователей и их личных данных. Ответственность за любые последствия предоставления недостоверных данных лежит на пользователе. В случае, если некоторые данные изменились, пользователь обязан связаться со службой технической поддержки для внесения корректировок.

Клуб обеспечивает безопасность учетных записей пользователей от несанкционированного доступа. Пользователь обязан хранить данные своей учетной записи в тайне и не передавать эту информацию третьим лицам.

Сайты третьих лиц

Сайт может содержать ссылки на сайты третьих лиц. Клуб не контролирует такие сайты и не несет ответственность за правомерность контента, размещенного на них. Клуб также не несет ответственности за действия третьих лиц (в том числе Интернет-провайдеров, обеспечивающих техническую доступность сайта в месте нахождения Пользователя), в отношении защиты каналов связи, по которым передается информация на сайт или с сайта, а также не гарантирует постоянную доступность сайта и его бесперебойную работу. Пользователям Сайта следует ознакомиться с Политикой конфиденциальности и/или правилами пользования каждого посещаемого ими сайта.

Уведомления об изменениях

Администрация Клуба оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в Политику конфиденциальности без дополнительных уведомлений. Нововведения вступают в силу с момента их опубликования и пользователи могут отслеживать изменения в Политике конфиденциальности самостоятельно