1 Dep
1.00 $
70.75 ₽
28.70 ₴
Partners

Another great opportunity for cooperation with Nakopi Club is our Partner Program. This is a universally recognized and proven practice and the most common type of profit in the form of a stable passive income and growth opportunities together with the Club. Nakopi Club is interested in expanding and is ready to encourage its partners to attract new participants. This is not generosity, and certainly not charity, but rational calculation of the effectiveness and longevity of the entire business model of the Club. The principle of work is simple: everyone earns together and everyone benefits from such a partnership. Nakopi Club is open for long-term cooperation and will provide all the tools for successful work to anyone who wishes to become a partner, regardless of whether he is new to the world of affiliate programs or already has professional experience.

A multi-level system assumes income from the entire partner structure at all stages of cooperation. The percentage of attracting new participants is the gratitude from Nakopi Club, which you get when your referral registers in the Club and makes a deposit. In this, your profit for bringing a new member into the Club does not end. With the expansion of your partner structure or the opening of a new deposit by your partner, you are paid again a reward. And it can be quite considerable sums. Thus, the Affiliate Program is a unique opportunity in the most simple and effective way and without putting special efforts to obtain a solid passive income.

To become a partner of Nakopi Club it is not necessary to make special investments - it is just enough to have the desire and to register on the site. Already at registration you will receive a unique link with your partner code. By registering under your link, a new member automatically becomes your referral and you receive a bonus from the deposit made by him.

8 levels of partner reward

1 LEVEL
10%
2 LEVEL
2%
3 LEVEL
0.5%
4 LEVEL
0.3%
5 LEVEL
0.2%
6 LEVEL
0.1%
7 LEVEL
0.1%
8 LEVEL
0.1%

A simple eight-step program Nakopi Club is elaborated to help partners in achieving success and strengthening cooperation with the Club.

The initial stage of the partner program provides 10% of the contribution of new participants who came to the Club for your affiliate link. From the contributions of participants who are at the second stage of your partner structure, you will receive 2% of partner reward. A bonus of 0.5% is provided from the contribution made by your third-level partner. From the contributions of participants who are at the fourth stage of your partner structure, you will receive 0.3% of partner reward. A bonus of 0.2% is provided from the contribution of the partner of the fifth stage of your structure. Reward of 0.1% is foreseen by the contributions of your partners of the 6th, 7th, 8th levels.

The partner fee is calculated in accordance with the chosen frequency of making contributions to the package «Dreamer» of the referral invited by you, ie for each regular payment. By «Lepton» or «Dividend» you will receive a reward when activating a one-time deposit. Therefore, with each refilling of your referral has balance, the partner reward is paid only if the referral activates one of the above packages. After the transfer of partner reward to your account balance you can withdraw funds or activate a comfortable concept of subsidizing.

We will be glad to cooperate, Partner!

Our representatives
In the process of cooperation with our partners, the concept of creating a representative program appeared, which allows the partner to become an official representative of the Nakopi Club. We are interested in joint promotion and are ready to provide all the tools for successful work and increasing profits.Here you can find contact information of official representatives of Nakopi Club and get a qualified consultation on cooperation issues. Study, think and join them.
If you want to become a representative of Nakopi Club, you need to have a stable financial position in the Club - 1000 DEP personal contribution or 5000 DEP structural turnover. Then you can send us a request for the status of representative.

Еще одна замечательная возможность сотрудничества с Nakopi Club – наша Партнерская программа. Это всемирно признанная и показавшая свою эффективность практика и наиболее распространенный вид получения прибыли в виде стабильного пассивного дохода и возможности роста вместе с Клубом. Nakopi Club заинтересован в расширении и готов поощрять своих партнеров за привлечение новых участников. Это не щедрость и, безусловно, не благотворительность, а рациональный расчет эффективности и долголетия всей бизнес-модели Клуба. Принцип работы прост: все зарабатывают вместе и каждому выгодно такое партнерство. Nakopi Club открыт к долгосрочному сотрудничеству и предоставит все средства и инструменты для успешной работы каждому, кто пожелает стать партнером независимо от того, является ли он новичком в мире партнерских программ или уже имеет профессиональный опыт.

Многоуровневая система предполагает получение дохода со всей партнерской структуры на всех этапах сотрудничества. Процент от привлечения новых участников – это благодарность от Nakopi.Club, который вы получаете, когда ваш реферал регистрируется в клубе и делает вклад. На этом ваша прибыль за привлечение нового участника в клуб не заканчивается. При расширении вашей партнерской структуры или открытии нового вклада вашим партнером вам снова выплачивается вознаграждение. А это могут быть весьма внушительные суммы. Таким образом, Партнерская программа – это уникальная возможность наиболее простым и эффективным способом и не прикладывая особых усилий получить солидный пассивный доход.

Чтобы стать партнером Nakopi.Club необязательно делать специальные вложения – достаточно просто иметь желание и зарегистрироваться на сайте. Уже при регистрации вы получите уникальную ссылку со своим партнерским кодом. Регистрируясь по вашей ссылке, новый участник клуба автоматически становится вашим рефералом и вы получаете бонус от сделанного им вклада.

8 уровней партнёрского вознаграждения

1 УРОВЕНЬ
10%
2 УРОВЕНЬ
2%
3 УРОВЕНЬ
0.5%
4 УРОВЕНЬ
0.3%
5 УРОВЕНЬ
0.2%
6 УРОВЕНЬ
0.1%
7 УРОВЕНЬ
0.1%
8 УРОВЕНЬ
0.1%

Простая восьмиступенчатая программа Nakopi Club разработана с целью помочь партнёрам в достижении успеха и укрепления сотрудничества с клубом.

Начальная ступень партнерской программы предусматривает 10% от вклада новых участников, пришедших в клуб по вашей партнерской ссылке. От вкладов участников, находящихся на второй ступени вашей партнерской структуры, вы получите 2% партнерского вознаграждения. Бонус в размере 0.5% предусмотрен от сделанного вклада вашим партнером третьей ступени. От вкладов участников, находящихся на четвертой ступени вашей партнерской структуры, вы получите 0.3 % партнерского вознаграждения. Бонус в размере 0.2% предусмотрен от вклада партнера пятой ступени вашей структуры. Вознаграждение в размере 0.1% предусмотрено от вкладов ваших партнеров 6-го, 7-го, 8-го ступеней.

Партнерское вознаграждение начисляется в соответствии с выбранной периодичностью внесения взносов по пакету «Мечтатель» приглашенного вами реферала, т.е за каждый регулярный платеж. По пакетам «Лепта» или «Дивиденд» вы получите вознаграждение при активации единовременного вклада. Следовательно, при каждом пополнении баланса вашего реферала партнерское вознаграждение выплачивается только в том случае, если реферал активирует один из вышеуказанных пакетов. После зачисления партнерского вознаграждения на ваш баланс вы можете обналичить средства или активировать комфортную концепцию субсидирования.

Будем рады сотрудничеству, Партнёр!

Наши представители
В процессе сотрудничества с нашими партнерами появилась концепция создания представительской программы, которая дает возможность партнеру стать официальным представителем Nakopi Club. Мы заинтересованы в совместном продвижении и готовы предоставить все средства и инструменты для успешной работы и увеличения прибыли.Здесь вы можете найти контактную информацию официальных представителей Nakopi Club и получить квалифицированную консультацию по вопросам сотрудничества. Изучайте, думайте и присоединяйтесь к ним.
Если Вы хотите стать представителем Nakopi Club, вам необходимо иметь стабильное финансовое положение в Клубе — 1000 DEP личного вклада или 5000 DEP структурного оборота. После чего вы можете отправить нам запрос на получение статуса представителя.