1 Dep
1.00 $
70.75 ₽
28.70 ₴
Instruction for beginners
Dear participants or even just going to become them!

On this page of our site you can find detailed, understandable, intuitive and most convenient instructions on how quickly and without problems become a member of Nakopi Club. The instructions are written in a simple and understandable language and basically, are intended for beginners and novice users.

Creating e-mail on the Internet

First, you need to create your own email account. A mailbox is your personal page on a special site - a mail service. On this page you send and receive letters. The mailbox is also called the email address or e-mail.

Registration on the website of the Club

Next, we register on the Clubs website. Go to the home page Nakopi Club, click on the "Register" button in the upper right corner of the page. The registration form is opened, which must be filled in.

Installing e-wallet

The next step is to install an electronic wallet. Before installing an electronic wallet, you must first choose a payment system. They differ among themselves for a number of reasons, with each payment system offering its own set of options for replenishing the wallet and withdrawing money from it. Nakopi Club works with Advanced Cash, Perfect Money, Payeer and Bitcoin payment systems.

Replenishment of e-wallet

After installation, you need to replenish your electronic wallet. You can replenish your account using a wide range of payment system services. The most common methods are replenishment through special payment terminals or ATM, through bank transfer or Internet banking. Further, the functional is very simple. Each payment system provides round-the-clock technical support and advises on this or that option.

Replenishment of balance of your personal account

Next, you need to replenish your personal account on the "Your Balance" tab in the Personal Area on the Nakopi Club website. All transactions are absolutely safe.

Investing in Cumulative Platforms

After completing all these steps, you can start working with Nakopi Club. Choose one of the subsidizing options in the Accumulation Platforms. Regardless of the package you choose, you can decide for yourself when your contribution will finish working and what level of profitability you are satisfied. Select the package, enter the amount and make a payment. The funds will automatically be written off your balance and will be frozen for the term of the deposit. At the end of the deposit term, the funds are returned to your balance together with interest. You can withdraw money through the "Withdrawing funds" tab in the Personal account by selecting the withdrawal method (wallet number), or leave the funds on the account balance and continue cooperation.

Уважаемые участники или только еще собирающиеся ими стать!

На данной странице нашего сайта Вы можете найти подробную, понятную, наглядную и наиболее удобную инструкцию о том, как быстро и без проблем стать участником Nakopi Club. Инструкции написаны простым и доходчивым языком и, в основном, предназначены для новичков и начинающих пользователей.

Для начала нужно создать свой электронный почтовый ящик. Почтовый ящик — это ваша личная страница на особом сайте — почтовом сервисе. На этой странице вы отправляете и получаете письма. Почтовый ящик ещё называют адресом электронной почты, электронным адресом или e-mail.

Создание почты в интернете

Далее регистрируемся на сайте Клуба. Заходим на главную страницу Nakopi Club, нажимаем на кнопку “Регистрация” в верхнем правом углу страницы. Открывается регистрационная форма, которую необходимо заполнить.

Регистрация на сайте клуба

Следующий шаг - установка электронного кошелька. Прежде чем установить электронный кошелек, необходимо сначала выбрать платежную систему. Между собой они разнятся по ряду оснований, при этом каждая платежная система предлагает свой набор вариантов пополнения кошелька и снятия с него денег. Nakopi Club работает с платежными системами Advanced Cash, Perfect Money, Payeer и Bitcoin.

Установка электронного кошелька

После установки необходимо пополнить ваш электронный кошелек. Вы можете пополнить свой счет, используя широкий спектр услуг платежных систем. Самые распространенные методы - пополнение через специальные платежные терминалы или банкомат, через банковский перевод или интернет-банкинг.

Пополнение электронного кошелька

Далее функционал весьма прост, каждая платежная система предоставляет круглосуточную техническую поддержку и консультирует относительно той или иной опции.

Пополнение баланса личного кабинета

Далее следует пополнение личного счета на вкладке «Ваш баланс» в Личном кабинете на сайте Nakopi Club. Все сделки абсолютно безопасны.

Инвестирование в Накопительные платформы

После выполнения всех этих шагов можно приступить к сотрудничеству с Nakopi Club. Выберите один из вариантов субсидирования в Накопительные платформы. Независимо от выбранного пакета вы можете самостоятельно решать, когда ваш вклад завершит работу и какой уровень доходности вас устраивает. Выберите пакет, введите сумму и нажмите «Внести платеж». Средства автоматически спишутся с вашего баланса и будут заморожены на срок вклада. По окончании срока вклада средства возвращаются на ваш баланс вместе с процентами. Вы можете вывести деньги через вкладку «Вывод средств» в Личном кабинете, выбрав способ вывода (номер кошелька), либо оставить средства на балансе и продолжить сотрудничество.